Contact Information

Recruiting Contact

Michael Averett
maverett@boltonglobal.com
001 786 693 7882

Please fill out the form below to submit an inquiry to our recruiting department.

All inquiries are treated with the utmost confidence

*Indicates required field

Service Centers

Bolton Office

579 Main Street

Bolton, MA 01740

Main Office (978) 779-5361

Toll Free (800) 649-3883

 

Miami Office

1441 Brickell Ave.

Suite 1700

Miami, FL 33131

Main Office (786) 693-7800

 

NYC Office

The Chanin Building

122 East 42nd Street

Suite 4105

New York, NY 10168

Main Office (646) 559-7100

Weston Office

55 Weston Road

Suite 301

Sunrise, FL 33326

Main Office (954) 727-8500

Departments

Recruiting

Click Here for Our Advisor Inquiry Form

Phone: (800) 649-3883

Email: recruiting@boltonglobal.com

Fax: (978) 779-9945

Trading

Email: trading@boltonglobal.com

Phone: (800) 649-4554

Fax: (978) 779-0152

Operations

Email: operations@boltonglobal.com

Fax: (978) 779-5356

Compliance

Email: compliance@boltonglobal.com

Fax: (978) 779-0473

Legal

Email: legal@boltonglobal.com

Fax: (978) 779-6861

Accounting

Email: accounting@boltonglobal.com

Fax: (978) 779-5356

Research and Commentary

Related Articles

BNY Mellon Global Markets

Market Insights

Bolton Global Capital is not a subsidiary or division of BNY Mellon or Pershing and has no relationship to either company other than offering clearing and custody services provided by Pershing to Bolton customers on a fully disclosed basis.

Read More: Market Insights
LatAm ConsultUs

Economic Newsletter

A new edition of the World Economic Outlook (WEO), produced quarterly by the staff of the International Monetary Fund (IMF), was released mid-October: The IMF projects that the global economy will grow 5.9 percent this year (0.1 percentage point lower...

Read More: Economic Newsletter
LatAm ConsultUs

Monthly Market Report

Although it is yet uncertain whether the geopolitical situation will be clearly and fairly resolved, markets chose to focus on a positive angle and on "good intentions", testing a rebound that drove March to end in positive territory and reducing...

Read More: Monthly Market Report
LatAm ConsultUs

Macro Outlook

LatAm ConsultUs Macro Outlook for equities, fixed income, commodities and cash.

Read More: Macro Outlook
LatAm ConsultUs

Politics Newsletter

“It is not sustainable." The World Health Organization’s director general, Tedros Adhanom Ghebreyesus, summed up with these words what the health agency concluded on the anti-COVID policy of the Chinese authorities which is shaking the world economy. Surely many of...

Read More: Politics Newsletter